Winter Leaves?

These pics are a couple months old but I came across while organizing pictures and wanted to share. Absolutely love having photoshoots with friends, especially spontaneous ones right after church with my dear (ex-) roomies! 😉 

(I posted a couple from this shoot on a previous post but that was back when I updated from my phone, which shrinks the pictures and messes with the quality).

(unedited)

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

love to write in my journal… just call me Anne Frank! 😉

 

ImageImageImage

strut, or struggle? ImageImage

beautiful roommate

 

 

 

Image

 

 

ImageImageImageImage

 

beautiful bestfriend 

ImageImageImageImage

groupies~

“hear no evil- see no evil- speak no evil”

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Leave a Reply

