Sushi Snapshots

20131229-083120.jpg

20131229-083137.jpg

20131229-083201.jpg

Had to show off the quality of my new Samsung “smart camera” (wi-fi compatible, pretty nifty). In a previous post I mentioned choosing between Nikon and canon, but as you can see I didn’t go with either.
Anyways, mixed it up a little for Christmas dinner with sushi (homemade, thanks Pops!)..No raw fish for me though! These babies are filled with avocado, bell pepper, carrot, green onion, and pickled ginger. 💮

And then here’s me Christmas afternoon, playing around with the new cam (makeup free, might I add).. Thank goodness for a mini tripod and timer!

20131229-084431.jpg

Leave a Reply

