Nikon vs canon

I’ve always enjoyed having photoshoots with friends, and with plans of traveling the world in my future, I’m thinking that a quality (but still AFFORDABLE) camera would be a worthwhile investment. {or Christmas/ bday present, eh mom& dad..? Even better}
I found a few reasonably priced options, and I know that both canon and Nikon are well- respected in the photography community, but I would love to hear some opinions concerning which brand is better for an amateur/ budding photographer😏 or just a tourist who takes a lot of a elfies😉

Here a few pics from recent photoshoots with friends, always a fun time

20131113-100135.jpg

20131113-100214.jpg

20131113-100254.jpg

20131113-100318.jpg

Leave a Reply

